Kasmina, Enigmatic Mentor

Kasmina, Enigmatic Mentor {3}{U}

Legendary Planeswalker - Kasmina
Spells your opponents cast that target a creature or planeswalker you control cost {2} more to cast.
[–2]: Create a 2/2 blue Wizard creature token. Draw a card, then discard a card.
Loyalty:
5
Details
  • Artist: Mid
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 56★
  • Released: 2019-05-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 To determine the total cost of an opponent's spell that targets a creature or planeswalker you control, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Kasmina's effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2019-05-03 Spells that target more than one creature and/or planeswalker you control cost only {2} more to cast.
  • 2019-05-03 You can't do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting the card you drew.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 莫测导师克蜜娜
  • 莫測導師克蜜娜
  • Kasmina, rätselhafte Mentorin
  • Kasmina, mentor énigmatique
  • Kasmina, Maestra Enigmatica
  • 謎めいた指導者、カズミナ
  • 불가사의한 스승, 카스미나
  • Kasmina, Mentora Enigmática
  • Касмина, Загадочная Наставница
  • Kasmina, mentora enigmática