Augur of Bolas

Augur of Bolas {1}{U}

Creature - Merfolk Wizard
When Augur of Bolas enters the battlefield, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an instant or sorcery card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
"There is no future save the one my master wills."
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Alex Konstad
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 41
  • Released: 2019-05-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-07-01 You don't reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library.
  • 2012-07-01 If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas's ability resolves, you'll look at the remaining cards. This won't cause you to lose the game as you haven't drawn from an empty library.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 波拉斯卜算师
  • 波拉斯卜算師
  • Bolas' Augur
  • Augure de Bolas
  • Augure di Bolas
  • ボーラスの占い師
  • 니콜 볼라스의 징조
  • Áugure de Nicol Bolas
  • Гадатель Боласа
  • Presagio de Nicol Bolas