Interplanar Beacon

Interplanar Beacon

Land
Whenever you cast a planeswalker spell, you gain 1 life.
{T}: Add {C}.
{1}, {T}: Add two mana of different colors. Spend this mana only to cast planeswalker spells.
Details
  • Artist: Adam Paquette
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 247
  • Released: 2019-05-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 Interplanar Beacon's first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2019-05-03 Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon's last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells.
Links
Printings
  • War of the Spark (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 跨时空信标
  • 跨時空信標
  • Interplanarer Signalturm
  • Flambeau interplanaire
  • Faro Interplanare
  • 次元間の標
  • 차원을 잇는 봉화
  • Farol Interplanar
  • Межмировой Маяк
  • Almenara interplanar