Cruel Celebrant

Cruel Celebrant {W}{B}

Creature - Vampire
Whenever Cruel Celebrant or another creature or planeswalker you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
"Whichever side wins, I'm sure the banquet will be superb."
1/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 If Cruel Celebrant dies at the same time as one or more other creatures and/or planeswalkers you control, its ability triggers for each of them.
  • 2019-05-03 If a planeswalker that's also a creature dies, Cruel Celebrant's ability triggers only once.
  • 2019-05-03 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cruel Celebrant's ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.
Links
Printings
  • War of the Spark (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 残酷主祭
  • 殘酷主祭
  • Grausame Zelebrantin
  • Officiante cruelle
  • Celebrante Crudele
  • 残酷な祝賀者
  • 잔인한 사제
  • Celebrante Cruel
  • Жестокая Сибаритка
  • Celebrante cruel