Casualties of War

Casualties of War {2}{B}{B}{G}{G}

Sorcery
Choose one or more —
• Destroy target artifact.
• Destroy target creature.
• Destroy target enchantment.
• Destroy target land.
• Destroy target planeswalker.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 You can choose any number of the modes for Casualties of War, but you can't choose a mode more than once.
  • 2019-05-03 Each target permanent is destroyed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger when one is destroyed won't be put onto the stack until Casualties of War has finished resolving.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 战争伤亡
  • 戰爭傷亡
  • Opfer des Krieges
  • Victimes de la guerre
  • Vittime di Guerra
  • 戦争の犠牲
  • 전쟁의 희생자
  • Baixas de Guerra
  • Жертвы Войны
  • Bajas de la guerra