Vivien, Champion of the Wilds

Vivien, Champion of the Wilds {2}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker - Vivien
You may cast creature spells as though they had flash.
[+1]: Until your next turn, up to one target creature gains vigilance and reach.
[–2]: Look at the top three cards of your library. Exile one face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. For as long as it remains exiled, you may look at that card and you may cast it if it's a creature card.
Loyalty:
4
Details
  • Artist: Hisashi Momose
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 180★
  • Released: 2019-05-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 While resolving Vivien's last ability, you must exile one of the three cards, even if none of them are creature cards. You may look at the exiled card at any time, even if it's not a creature card.
  • 2019-05-03 You must follow any applicable timing permissions and restrictions if you cast the exiled card. This means that if Vivien leaves the battlefield, you can't cast the creature spell as though it had flash unless another effect allows you to do so.
  • 2019-05-03 Once you cast the creature card, it leaves exile. You can't cast it again if that card becomes exiled again.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 荒野斗士薇薇安
  • 荒野鬥士薇薇安
  • Vivien, Beschützerin der Wildnis
  • Vivien, championne des terres sauvages
  • Vivien, Campionessa delle Terre Selvagge
  • 野獣の擁護者、ビビアン
  • 야생의 용사, 비비안
  • Vivien, Campeã da Natureza
  • Вивьен, Заступница Диких Земель
  • Vivien, campeona del bosque