Challenger Troll

Challenger Troll {4}{G}

Creature - Troll
Each creature you control with power 4 or greater can't be blocked by more than one creature.
For most, war is a calamity. For some, an opportunity. And for the very few, a pleasure.
6/5
Details
  • Artist: Svetlin Velinov
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 157
  • Released: 2019-05-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 Challenger Troll's ability affects itself as long as its power remains 4 or greater.
  • 2019-05-03 Once a creature you control with power 3 or less has become blocked by two or more creatures, changing its power won't cause either blocking creature to stop blocking it.
  • 2019-05-03 If a creature you control with power 4 or greater has menace, it can't be blocked by only one creature and it can't be blocked by more than one creature, so it simply can't be blocked.
Links
Printings
  • War of the Spark (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 好斗巨魔
  • 好鬥巨魔
  • Troll-Herausforderer
  • Troll défieur
  • Troll Sfidante
  • 挑戦するトロール
  • 도전자 트롤
  • Trol Desafiante
  • Тролль-Заводила
  • Trol desafiante