Tibalt, Rakish Instigator

Tibalt, Rakish Instigator {2}{R}

Legendary Planeswalker - Tibalt
Your opponents can't gain life.
[–2]: Create a 1/1 red Devil creature token with "When this creature dies, it deals 1 damage to any target."
Loyalty:
5
Details
  • Artist: Chase Stone
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 146
  • Released: 2019-05-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 If an effect says to set an opponent's life total to a number that's higher than their current life total while Tibalt is on the battlefield, the player's life total doesn't change.
  • 2019-05-03 Spells and abilities that cause opponents to gain life still resolve while Tibalt is on the battlefield. No opponent will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 放浪煽动者提勃
  • 放浪煽動者提勃
  • Thibalt, salopper Aufhetzer
  • Tibalt, instigateur élancé
  • Tibalt, Istigatore Dissoluto
  • 無頼な扇動者、ティボルト
  • 방탕한 선동가, 티볼트
  • Tibalt, Instigador Dissoluto
  • Тибальт, Распутный Подстрекатель
  • Tibalt, instigador libertino