Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted

Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted {3}{B}{B}

Legendary Planeswalker - Nixilis
Whenever an opponent draws a card, Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted deals 1 damage to that player.
[–2]: Destroy target creature. Its controller draws two cards.
Loyalty:
5
Details
  • Artist: Sansyu
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 100★
  • Released: 2019-05-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Ob Nixilis's last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. No player draws two cards. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does draw two cards.
  • 2019-05-03 If Ob Nixilis leaves the battlefield before his last ability resolves, most likely because he only had 2 loyalty when you activated the ability, his first ability won't exist to trigger when the creature's controller draws two cards.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 忿恨欧尼希兹
  • 忿恨歐尼希茲
  • Ob Nixilis der Hasserfüllte
  • Ob Nixilis, perverti par la haine
  • Ob Nixilis, Corrotto dall'Odio
  • 憎悪に歪む者、オブ・ニクシリス
  • 증오에 일그러진 자, 오브 닉실리스
  • Ob Nixilis, Transtornado Pelo Ódio
  • Об-Никсилис, Искаженный Злобой
  • Ob Nixilis, deformado por el odio