Sea Drake

Sea Drake {2}{U}

Creature - Drake
Flying
When Sea Drake enters the battlefield, return two target lands you control to their owner's hand.
4/3
Details
  • Artist: Rebecca Guay
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 92
  • Released: 2014-06-16
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 Although you must choose two lands you control as the targets of Sea Drake's triggered ability, there is no consequence to Sea Drake if the ability doesn't resolve. If one of the lands becomes an illegal target in response, the remaining legal target will be returned to its owner's hand. If both targets have become illegal in response, nothing happens.
  • 2021-06-18 If you can't target two lands you control with the triggered ability (perhaps because you control fewer than two lands), the ability will be removed from the stack. You won't return any lands. There is no consequence for this.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 海龙兽
  • 海龍獸
  • Meeressceada
  • Drakon marin
  • Drakôn marin
  • Draghetto Marino
  • 海のドレイク
  • 바다 드레이크
  • Dragonete Marinho
  • Морской Дрейк
  • Draco del mar