Memnarch

Memnarch {7}

Legendary Artifact Creature - Wizard
{1}{U}{U}: Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types.
{3}{U}: Gain control of target artifact.
"An imperfection in the perfect world? We can't allow that."
4/5
Details
  • Artist: Carl Critchlow
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 7
  • Released: 2016-08-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-12-01 The effects of Memnarch's abilities don't end at end of turn, and they don't end when Memnarch leaves the battlefield. Both effects last until the affected permanent leaves the battlefield.
  • 2004-12-01 You can use the first ability on a nonartifact permanent, wait for the ability to resolve, and then use the second ability on that permanent.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 蒙纳坷
  • Memnarch
  • Memnarch
  • Memnarch
  • メムナーク
  • Memnarca
  • Memnarch