Glissa, the Traitor

Glissa, the Traitor {B}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature - Phyrexian Zombie Elf
First strike, deathtouch
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.
Once Mirrodin's brightest hope. Now Phyrexia's cruel champion.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rahn
  • Watermark: phyrexian
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 5
  • Released: 2016-08-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-06-01 If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor's ability (even if they're the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 叛徒格莉莎
  • 叛徒格莉莎
  • Glissa die Verräterin
  • Glissa, la traîtresse
  • Glissa, la Traditrice
  • 裏切り者グリッサ
  • Glissa, a Traidora
  • Глисса, Предательница
  • Glissa, la traidora