Akroma, Angel of Fury

Akroma, Angel of Fury {5}{R}{R}{R}

Legendary Creature - Angel
This spell can't be countered.
Flying, trample, protection from white and from blue
{R}: Akroma, Angel of Fury gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
Morph {3}{R}{R}{R}
  • Artist: Terese Nielsen
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 1
  • Released: 2015-08-21
  • 2007-02-01 If Akroma, Angel of Fury is cast face down, it can be countered.
  • 2007-02-01 Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath do not have the same name, so the legend rule does not apply.
  • 2013-07-01 In a Commander game where this card is your commander, you may cast it face-down from the Command zone by paying {3} plus {2} for each time it has been cast from your command zone. The cost to turn it face-up is unaffected.
  • 2018-03-16 The "legend rule" cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath at the same time.

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 怒火天使爱若玛
  • Akroma, Engel der Wut
  • Akroma, ange de la Fureur
  • Akroma, Angelo della Furia
  • 憤怒の天使アクローマ
  • Akroma, Anjo da Fúria
  • Акрома, Ангел Бешенства
  • Akroma, ángel de furia