Krark's Other Thumb

Krark's Other Thumb {2}

Legendary Artifact
If you would roll a die, instead roll two of those dice and ignore one of those results.
Krark was the kind of goblin who'd lose his thumb in a wager and come right back with "Double or nothing!"
Details
  • Artist: Jeff Miracola
  • Watermark: goblinexplosioneers
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 79
  • Released: 2020-02-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-02-29 Krark's Other Thumb works with any die you're instructed or allowed to roll.
  • 2020-02-29 The ignored roll never happened as far as any other effect is concerned. For example, an ability that triggers "whenever you roll a die" won't trigger for the ignored roll.
  • 2020-02-29 If you are instructed to roll multiple dice, roll two for each one and choose which one counts.
  • 2020-02-29 If the die roll includes a physical component, such as Ol' Buzzbark caring where the dice land, roll two dice for each one you would roll. You may need to use colored dice to keep each pair of dice clear so you can ignore one roll from each pair.
  • 2020-02-29 Krark's Other Thumb applies to rerolls as well.
Links
Printings
  • Unsanctioned (uncommon)
  • Unstable (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names