Infernius Spawnington III, Esq.

Infernius Spawnington III, Esq. {10}{B}

Creature - Demon Beast Grandchild
Flying, first strike, trample, haste
This spell costs {3} less to cast for each card you've revealed this turn.
When Infernius Spawnington III, Esq. enters the battlefield, you may say "I'm here." If you do, it deals 3 damage to target player.
See evil, hear evil, speak evil.
  • Artist: Ron Spencer
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 40
  • Released: 2020-02-29
  • Infernius Spawnington III, Esq. is not legal in any format.
  • 2020-02-29 Reveal is a keyword action. A card is revealed if a spell, ability, or rule instructed you to reveal it, using the word "reveal." While you are allowed to show your hand to other players just because you feel like it, that isn't "revealing" those cards.

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names