Ulamog's Crusher

Ulamog's Crusher {8}

Creature - Eldrazi
Annihilator 2
Ulamog's Crusher attacks each combat if able.
"Ulamog is dead, and his brood is dying. Some of them just don't know it yet."
—Nirthu, lone missionary
8/8
Details
  • Artist: Lucas Graciano
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 8
  • Released: 2018-12-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-06-15 Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.
  • 2010-06-15 If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.
  • 2018-12-07 If Ulamog's Crusher can't attack for any reason (such as becoming tapped or having just entered the battlefield), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 钨拉莫猛击手
  • Ulamogs Schläger
  • Écrabouilleur d'Ulamog
  • Frantumatore di Ulamog
  • ウラモグの破壊者
  • Triturador de Ulamog
  • Крушитель Уламога
  • Triturador de Ulamog