Reveillark

Reveillark {4}{W}

Creature - Elemental
Flying
When Reveillark leaves the battlefield, return up to two target creature cards with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Evoke {5}{W}
4/3
Details
  • Artist: Jim Murray
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 31
  • Released: 2018-12-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-04-01 If a creature spell cast with evoke changes controllers before it enters the battlefield, it will still be sacrificed when it enters the battlefield. Similarly, if a creature cast with evoke changes controllers after it enters the battlefield but before its sacrifice ability resolves, it will still be sacrificed. In both cases, the controller of the creature at the time it left the battlefield will control its leaves-the-battlefield ability.
  • 2008-04-01 When you cast a spell by paying its evoke cost, its mana cost doesn't change. You just pay the evoke cost instead.
  • 2008-04-01 Evoke doesn't change the timing of when you can cast the creature that has it. If you could cast that creature spell only when you could cast a sorcery, the same is true for cast it with evoke.
  • 2008-04-01 Whether evoke's sacrifice ability triggers when the creature enters the battlefield depends on whether the spell's controller chose to pay the evoke cost, not whether they actually paid it (if it was reduced or otherwise altered by another ability, for example).
  • 2008-04-01 If you're casting a spell "without paying its mana cost," you can't use its evoke ability.
  • 2008-04-01 Effects that cause you to pay more or less to cast a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its evoke cost, too. That's because they affect the total cost of the spell, not its mana cost.
  • 2018-12-07 Reveillark's ability may target zero, one, or two creature cards in your graveyard. Each target must have power 2 or less.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 醒灵云雀
  • Wecklerche
  • Sirlidiane
  • Sveglialata
  • 目覚ましヒバリ
  • Asas da Alvorada
  • Жизнезов
  • Alondra del despertar