Nourishing Shoal

Nourishing Shoal {X}{G}{G}

Instant - Arcane
You may exile a green card with converted mana cost X from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
You gain X life.
Details
  • Artist: Greg Staples
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 175
  • Released: 2018-12-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-12-07 If a card in a player's hand has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2018-12-07 If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell, even if it was cast for an alternative cost and no mana was spent on X.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 滋养群列
  • Nährender Schwarm
  • Banc nourricier
  • Branco Nutriente
  • 滋養の群れ
  • Cardume Nutritivo
  • Cardumen nutriente