Devoted Druid

Devoted Druid {1}{G}

Creature - Elf Druid
{T}: Add {G}.
Put a -1/-1 counter on Devoted Druid: Untap Devoted Druid.
"Mana lurks in all things, even in the depths of one's own heart."
0/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-12-07 You put the -1/-1 counter on Devoted Druid as a cost to activate its ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes Devoted Druid to have 0 toughness, it's put into your graveyard before you can untap it and before you can even pay the cost again.
  • 2018-12-07 If you can't put -1/-1 counters on Devoted Druid (due to an effect such as that of Solemnity), you can't activate its second ability. If you can put counters on it, but that is modified by an effect (such as that of Vizier of Remedies), you can activate the ability even if paying the cost causes no counters to be put on Devoted Druid.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 虔诚德鲁伊
  • Aufopferungsvoller Druide
  • Druidesse dévouée
  • Druido Devoto
  • 献身のドルイド
  • Druida Devotado
  • Самоотверженный Друид
  • Druida devoto