Seismic Assault

Seismic Assault {R}{R}{R}

Enchantment
Discard a land card: Seismic Assault deals 2 damage to any target.
"In a war for survival, Dominaria itself became a weapon. The malice is gone, but the danger remains."
—Jhoira
Details
  • Artist: Adam Paquette
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 146
  • Released: 2018-12-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-12-07 If an effect instructs you to draw cards and then discard cards, you can't take actions in between. For example, if you have no cards in hand and cast Faithless Looting, you can't activate Seismic Assault's ability between the time you draw two cards and discard those two cards.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 地动来袭
  • Seismischer Angriff
  • Assaut sismique
  • Assalto Sismico
  • 突撃の地鳴り
  • Assalto Sísmico
  • Сейсмический Удар
  • Asalto sísmico