Angelic Renewal

Angelic Renewal {1}{W}

Enchantment
Whenever a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may sacrifice Angelic Renewal. If you do, return that card to the battlefield.
Angels watch over mortals wit heavy hearts, knowing what fate awaits them in the end.
Details
  • Artist: Rebecca Guay
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 10
  • Released: 2018-12-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-12-07 Angelic Renewal's ability triggers if a creature you own dies under another player's control.
  • 2018-12-07 If multiple creatures are put into your graveyard at once, Angelic Renewal triggers multiple times, but it can only be sacrificed once and only brings back one creature.
  • 2018-12-07 If Angelic Renewal leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you won't be able to sacrifice it and the creature can't be returned to the battlefield.
  • 2018-12-07 If an animated permanent that's not normally a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, Angelic Renewal can return that card to the battlefield.
  • 2018-12-07 If a token creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you can sacrifice Angelic Renewal, but nothing will be returned to the battlefield.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Himmlische Erneuerung
  • Renouvellement angélique
  • Rinnovamento Angelico
  • 蘇生の天使
  • Renovação Angelical
  • Renovación angélica