Anthroplasm

Anthroplasm {2}{U}{U}

Creature - Shapeshifter
Anthroplasm enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.
{X}, {T}: Remove all +1/+1 counters from Anthroplasm and put X +1/+1 counters on it.
I never metamorphosis I didn't like.
0/0
Details
  • Artist: Ron Spencer
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 25
  • Released: 1999-02-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 While Anthroplasm does become 0/0 for a moment while its ability resolves, state-based actions are not checked until the ability has finished resolving. By that time, it will have some +1/+1 counters on it (assuming X was greater than 0), and so will not be put into its owner's graveyard.
Links
Printings
  • Urza's Legacy (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Menschenform
  • Anthroplasme
  • Antroplasma
  • 人もどき
  • Antroplasma
  • Antroplasma