Iridescent Drake

Iridescent Drake {3}{U}

Creature - Drake
Flying
When Iridescent Drake enters the battlefield, put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to Iridescent Drake.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Jim Nelson
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 35
  • Released: 1999-06-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-12-07 Iridescent Drake's triggered ability can target any Aura card in a graveyard. However, if the Aura can't be attached to Iridescent Drake, it remains in its owner's graveyard and doesn't enter the battlefield.
  • 2018-12-07 In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the Aura you control from Iridescent Drake's ability is exiled.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Schillernder Sceada
  • Drâkon Iridescent
  • Draghetto iridescente
  • 玉虫色のドレイク
  • Dragonete Iridescente
  • Draco iridiscente