Sengir Autocrat

Sengir Autocrat {3}{B}

Creature - Human
When Sengir Autocrat enters the battlefield, create three 0/1 black Serf creature tokens.
When Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield, exile all Serf tokens.
"A thankless job, and a death sentence besides."
—Eron the Relentless
2/2
Details
  • Artist: David A. Cherry
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 45
  • Released: 2006-10-06
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 Sengir Autocrat's last ability exiles all Serf tokens, not just the Serf tokens its first ability created.
  • 2016-06-08 If Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield while its first ability is on the stack, its second ability triggers and exiles any Serf tokens that happen to be on the battlefield, and then its first ability resolves and gives you three Serf tokens.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 辛格氏独裁者
  • Sengirischer Autokrat
  • Autocrate sengien
  • Autocrate di Sengir
  • センギアの従臣
  • Autocrata de Sengir
  • Сенгирский Автократ
  • Autócrata de Sengir