Ovinomancer

Ovinomancer {2}{U}

Creature - Human Wizard
When Ovinomancer enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return three basic lands you control to their owner's hand.
{T}, Return Ovinomancer to its owner's hand: Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated. That creature's controller creates a 0/1 green Sheep creature token.
0/1
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Rarity: special
  • Collector Number: 27
  • Released: 2006-10-06
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 羊化术师
  • Hammelpriester
  • Ovinomancien
  • Ovinomante
  • 羊術師
  • Ovinomante
  • Маг Овцевод
  • Ovinomante