Legacy's Allure

Legacy's Allure {U}{U}

Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a treasure counter on Legacy's Allure.
Sacrifice Legacy's Allure: Gain control of target creature with power less than or equal to the number of treasure counters on Legacy's Allure.
Details
  • Artist: Daren Bader
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 56
  • Released: 2015-05-06
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The "power less than or equal to the number of treasure counters on this card" restriction is a targeting restriction and will be checked on resolution in addition to on announcement. If the creature's power changes to be greater than this before the effect resolves, then the Legacy's Allure triggered ability doesn't resolve, but the card stays in the graveyard.
Links
Printings
  • Tempest Remastered (rare)
  • Tempest (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Verführerisches Vermächtnis
  • Attirance vers l'Héritage
  • Seduzione dell'Eredità
  • レガシーの魅惑
  • Fascínio do Legado
  • La tentación del Legado