Rootwalla

Rootwalla {2}{G}

Creature - Lizard
{1}{G}: Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.
If you try to sneak up on a rootwalla, you'll suddenly find yourself dealing with twice the lizard.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Roger Raupp
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 191
  • Released: 2015-05-06
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2006-02-01 If this card's ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can't activate its ability that turn.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 萝特瓦拉
  • 蘿特瓦拉
  • Wurzeleidechse
  • Agame des souches
  • Lucertola delle Radici
  • ルートワラ
  • 루트월라
  • 루트왈라
  • Rizowalla
  • Рутвалла
  • Raizguana