Gravebreaker Lamia

Gravebreaker Lamia {4}{B}

Enchantment Creature - Snake Lamia
Lifelink
When Gravebreaker Lamia enters the battlefield, search your library for a card, put it into your graveyard, then shuffle your library.
Spells you cast from your graveyard cost {1} less to cast.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Lius Lasahido
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 98
  • Released: 2020-01-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-01-24 Gravebreaker Lamia's last ability doesn't give you permission to cast cards from your graveyard. You need something else allowing you to do so, such as the escape keyword ability.
Links
Printings
  • Theros Beyond Death 98 314 (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names