One with the Stars

One with the Stars {3}{U}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature or enchantment
Enchanted permanent is an enchantment and loses all other card types.
"Take your place among the stars."
—Kruphix, god of horizons
Details
  • Artist: Caio Monteiro
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 59
  • Released: 2020-01-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-01-24 If One with the Stars enchants an enchantment that has no other card types, the enchanted permanent won't be affected.
  • 2020-01-24 The enchanted permanent keeps its abilities but has no power or toughness. If one of its abilities refers to them, it uses 0.
  • 2020-01-24 The enchanted permanent loses any subtypes associated with the card types it lost. It keeps any supertypes, such as legendary.
  • 2020-01-24 One with the Stars may enchant a permanent that is only temporarily a creature, such as a Vehicle. If this happens, One with the Stars's effect causes the enchanted permanent to remain an enchantment even after the temporary effect expires.
Links
Printings
  • Theros Beyond Death (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 星辰加身
  • 星辰加身
  • Eins mit den Sternen
  • En harmonie avec les étoiles
  • Comunione con le Stelle
  • 星々とあるもの
  • 별들과 함께하는 자
  • União às Estrelas
  • Единство со Звездами
  • Ser uno con las estrellas