Dreamstalker Manticore

Dreamstalker Manticore {2}{R}

Enchantment Creature - Manticore
Whenever you cast your first spell during each opponent's turn, Dreamstalker Manticore deals 1 damage to any target.
Purphoros forged the manticore's tail from bronze, its teeth from silver, and its heart from hate.
4/2
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rallis
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 131
  • Released: 2020-01-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-01-24 An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2020-01-24 This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent's turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it's on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent's turn), the ability won't trigger.
  • 2020-01-24 If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents' turns.
  • 2020-01-24 In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team's turn.
Links
Printings
  • Theros Beyond Death (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 伏梦蝎狮
  • 伏夢蠍獅
  • Traumlauer-Mantikor
  • Manticore pisteuse de rêve
  • Manticora Cacciasogni
  • 夢忍びのマンティコア
  • 꿈 추적자 만티코어
  • Mantícora Espreita-sono
  • Мантикора, Охотница из Кошмаров
  • Mantícora acechasueños