Concordant Crossroads

Concordant Crossroads {G}

World Enchantment
All creatures have haste.
Details
  • Artist: Amy Weber
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: A65
  • Released: 2010-11-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
  • 2009-10-01 This ability affects all creatures, not just the ones you control.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Situazioni Favorevoli
  • 調和の中心