Geth, Lord of the Vault

Geth, Lord of the Vault {4}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature - Zombie
Intimidate
{X}{B}: Put target artifact or creature card with converted mana cost X from an opponent's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control tapped. Then that player mills X cards.
5/5
Details
  • Artist: Whit Brachna
  • Watermark: phyrexian
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 64
  • Released: 2010-10-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-01 If the player has fewer than X cards in their library, they put all cards from their library into their graveyard.
  • 2011-01-01 The converted mana cost of a card in a graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5. If the mana cost of a card in a graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2011-01-01 The X in Geth's activation cost must be exactly the converted mana cost of the targeted artifact or creature card. You can't pay more than X to put more cards from the opponent's library into their graveyard.
  • 2011-01-01 If the targeted artifact or creature card leaves the graveyard by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn't resolve. The player won't put any cards into his graveyard.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 黯窖之王盖司
  • 黯窖之王蓋司
  • Geth, Fürst der Gruft
  • Geth, seigneur du Caveau
  • Geth, Signore della Cripta
  • 大霊堂の王、ゲス
  • Geth, Senhor da Câmara
  • Гет, Повелитель Подземелья
  • Geth, Señor de la Bóveda