Lumengrid Drake

Lumengrid Drake {3}{U}

Creature - Drake
Flying
Metalcraft — When Lumengrid Drake enters the battlefield, if you control three or more artifacts, return target creature to its owner's hand.
Properly outfitted, drakes made perfect sentries for vedalken strongholds.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Johann Bodin
  • Watermark: mirran
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 36
  • Released: 2010-10-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-01 The triggered ability is mandatory. If you control three or more artifacts as Lumengrid Drake enters the battlefield, you must target a creature. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield, you must target Lumengrid Drake itself. As the ability resolves, if you control three or more artifacts, you must return the targeted creature to its owner's hand.
Links
Printings
  • Scars of Mirrodin (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 博识都龙兽
  • 博識都龍獸
  • Lumengrid-Sceada
  • Drakôn de Lumengrid
  • Draghetto del Lumengrid
  • ルーメングリッドのドレイク
  • Dragonete de Lumengrid
  • Луменгридский Дрейк
  • Draco de Lúmengrid