Echo Circlet

Echo Circlet {2}

Artifact - Equipment
Equipped creature can block an additional creature each combat.
Equip {1}
After the vanishing of the elder generations, the Anvil Tribe developed creative solutions to their personnel shortages.
Details
  • Artist: Daarken
  • Watermark: mirran
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 153
  • Released: 2010-10-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-01 Destroying or unequipping the Echo Circlet after blockers have been declared will not undo any blocks made by the equipped creature.
  • 2011-01-01 Echo Circlet's effect is cumulative. If it equips a creature that can already block an additional creature, now it can block three creatures. The same is true if two Echo Circlets equip the same creature, for example.
Links
Printings
  • Scars of Mirrodin (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 回响饰环
  • 回響飾環
  • Echo-Halsreif
  • Torque d'écho
  • Monile dell'Eco
  • こだまの飾り輪
  • Colar de Eco
  • Ожерелье Эха
  • Anillo de eco