Crawling Sensation

Crawling Sensation {2}{G}

Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.
Whenever one or more land cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere for the first time each turn, create a 1/1 green Insect creature token.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-04-08 If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, Crawling Sensation's last ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect (such as that of Crawling Sensation's first ability) put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage).
Links
Printings
  • Shadows over Innistrad (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 蠕爬异感
  • 蠕爬異感
  • Kribbeln
  • Sensation rampante
  • Sensazione Strisciante
  • 蟻走感
  • 소름끼치는 느낌
  • Sensação Rastejante
  • Ползучие Мурашки
  • Sensación hormigueante