Indulgent Aristocrat

Indulgent Aristocrat {B}

Creature - Vampire Noble
Lifelink
{2}, Sacrifice a creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on each Vampire you control.
"If you're not surrounded by decadence, my question to you is—why not?"
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Anna Steinbauer
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 118
  • Released: 2016-04-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-04-08 You can sacrifice Indulgent Aristocrat to pay the cost of its own activated ability.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 放纵豪族
  • 放縱豪族
  • Schwelgender Aristokrat
  • Aristocrate indulgent
  • Aristocratico Edonista
  • 甘やかす貴種
  • 방종한 귀족
  • Aristocrata Indulgente
  • Щедрый Аристократ
  • Aristócrata indulgente