Psionic Snoop

Psionic Snoop {2}{U}

Creature - Human Rogue
Flash
When Psionic Snoop enters the battlefield, it connives.
She knows your next move before you do.
0/3
Details
  • Artist: Marcela Medeiros
  • Watermark: obscura
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 53
  • Released: 2022-04-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-04-29 Once an ability that causes a creature to connive begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it's done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the conniving creature after you discard a nonland card but before it receives a counter.
  • 2022-04-29 If no card is discarded, most likely because that player's hand is empty and an effect says they can't draw cards, the conniving creature does not receive a +1/+1 counter.
  • 2022-04-29 If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to connive but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still connives. If you discard a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything. Abilities that trigger "when [that creature] connives" will trigger.
Links
Printings
  • Streets of New Capenna (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 灵能窥探客
  • 靈能窺探客
  • Psionische Schnüfflerin
  • Espionne psionique
  • Ficcanaso Psionica
  • 超常使いの詮索者
  • 심력 염탐꾼
  • Bisbilhoteira Psiônica
  • Псионическая Шпионка
  • Fisgona psiónica