Fight Rigging

Fight Rigging {2}{G}

Hideaway 5
At the beginning of combat on your turn, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Then if you control a creature with power 7 or greater, you may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost.
  • 2022-04-29 "Hideaway N" means "When this permanent enters the battlefield, look at the top N cards of your library. Exile one of them face down and put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. The exiled card gains 'The player who controls the permanent that exiled this card may look at this card in the exile zone.'"
  • 2022-04-29 Any player who has controlled a permanent with a hideaway ability since a card was exiled with it may look at that card.
  • 2022-04-29 Previously, permanents with hideaway entered the battlefield tapped. This ability has been removed from the definition of hideaway. Older cards have received errata to have an additional paragraph that reads "[This permanent] enters the battlefield tapped," and they now have hideaway 4.
  • 2022-04-29 Hideaway now causes you to put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order instead of any order.

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 操纵比赛
  • 操縱比賽
  • Kampfmanipulation
  • Combat truqué
  • Incontro Truccato
  • 八百長試合
  • 승부 조작
  • Luta Encenada
  • Подстроенный Бой
  • Amañar el combate