Golgari Thug

Golgari Thug {1}{B}

Creature - Human Warrior
When Golgari Thug dies, put target creature card from your graveyard on top of your library.
Dredge 4
"What is death?" he asked the raven. "Your next birth," it replied.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Dan Mumford
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 7
  • Released: 2019-12-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-06-07 Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2013-06-07 Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07 You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 葛加理流氓
  • Golgari-Bandit
  • Étrangleur golgari
  • Thug Golgari
  • ゴルガリの凶漢
  • Rufia Golgari
  • Головорез Голгари
  • Malhechor golgari