Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni

Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni {4}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature - Rat Ninja
Ninjutsu {3}{B}{B}
Whenever Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni deals combat damage to a player, you may put target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
{1}{B}: Regenerate Ink-Eyes.
5/4
Details
  • Artist: JungShan
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 33
  • Released: 2019-12-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-02-01 If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes's ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 邪鬼仆役墨目
  • Tintenauge, Diener der Oni
  • Yeux d'encre, servante des oni
  • Occhi di Pece, Serva di Oni
  • 鬼の下僕、墨目
  • Olhos-de-Tinta, Serva dos Onis
  • Ojos de tinta, sierva de oni