Unbreakable Formation

Unbreakable Formation {2}{W}

Instant
Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, put a +1/+1 counter on each of those creatures and they gain vigilance until end of turn.
Details
  • Artist: Tyler Walpole
  • Collector Number: 310
  • Available foil and nonfoil
  • Frame Effects: inverted
  • Rarity: rare
  • Released: 2021-06-21
  • Set: Secret Lair Drop
  • Stamp: oval
  • Subsets: Saturday Morning D&D
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don't get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx's Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards.
  • 2019-01-25 If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won't give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn't cast at all.
  • 2019-01-25 Unbreakable Formation affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain indestructible or vigilance and they won't get a +1/+1 counter.
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 难破妙阵
  • 難破妙陣
  • Unzerstörbare Formation
  • Formation inébranlable
  • Formazione Indissolubile
  • 不敗の陣形
  • 깨지지 않는 대형
  • Formação Inquebrável
  • Нерушимый Строй
  • Formación inquebrantable