Harrow

Harrow {2}{G}

Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a land.
Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle.
Details
  • Artist: Jordan Crane
  • Collector Number: 2016
  • Available foil and nonfoil
  • Promo: poster
  • Rarity: rare
  • Released: 2025-03-24
  • Set: Secret Lair Drop
  • Stamp: oval
  • Subsets: Garden Buds
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can't pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.
  • 2004-10-04 The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 整地
  • Brandrodung
  • Hersage
  • Erpice
  • 砕土
  • 砕(さい)土(ど)
  • Estorrar
  • Боронение
  • Gradar