Deadly Rollick

Deadly Rollick {3}{B}

Instant
If you control a commander, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost.
Exile target creature.
"I normally charge for my merc services, but I just can't say no to someone who controls their commander."
Details
  • Artist: Kevin Sidharta
  • Collector Number: 1754
  • Available foil and nonfoil
  • Frame Effects: inverted
  • Rarity: rare
  • Released: 2025-04-01
  • Set: Secret Lair Drop
  • Stamp: triangle
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 It doesn't matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them.
  • 2020-04-17 Once you begin casting this spell, players can't take any other actions until you're done casting it. Notably, they can't try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost.
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 致命嬉闹
  • Tödliches Toben
  • Ripaille mortelle
  • Passatempo Mortale
  • 致命的なはしゃぎ回り
  • Brincadeira Mortal
  • Смертельная Проделка
  • Jugueteo mortal