Liliana's Contract

Liliana's Contract {3}{B}{B}

Enchantment
When Liliana's Contract enters the battlefield, you draw four cards and you lose 4 life.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control four or more Demons with different names, you win the game.
She sold her soul to four demons for powerful gifts.
Details
  • Artist: ZIUK
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 161★
  • Released: 2021-10-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-07-13 If you don't control four Demons with different names as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Liliana's Contract won't trigger. You can't take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 2018-07-13 If the second ability does trigger, but you no longer control four Demons with different names as the ability resolves, you won't win the game.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 莉莲娜的契约
  • 莉蓮娜的契約
  • Lilianas Vertrag
  • Pacte de Liliana
  • Contratto di Liliana
  • リリアナの契約
  • 릴리아나의 계약
  • Contrato de Liliana
  • Контракт Лилианы
  • Contrato de Liliana