Demonlord Belzenlok

Demonlord Belzenlok {4}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature - Elder Demon
Flying, trample
When Demonlord Belzenlok enters the battlefield, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card, then put that card into your hand. If the card's mana value is 4 or greater, repeat this process. Demonlord Belzenlok deals 1 damage to you for each card put into your hand this way.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: ZIUK
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 159★
  • Released: 2021-10-15
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-04-27 Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can't choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner.
  • 2018-04-27 Land cards exiled this way remain exiled.
  • 2018-04-27 Demonlord Belzenlok's ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn't deal 1 damage multiple times.
  • 2018-04-27 If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2018-04-27 If the nonland card doesn't have a mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0.
  • 2018-04-27 The converted mana cost of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 恶魔领主贝赞洛
  • 惡魔領主貝贊洛
  • Dämonenfürst Belzenlok
  • Seigneur démon Belzenlok
  • Belzenlok, Signore dei Demoni
  • 悪魔王ベルゼンロック
  • 악마군주 벨젠로크
  • Senhor Demônio Belzenlok
  • Демон-Владыка Бельзенлок
  • Belzenlok, señor demonio