Thraximundar

Thraximundar {4}{U}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature - Zombie Assassin
Haste
Whenever Thraximundar attacks, defending player sacrifices a creature.
Whenever a player sacrifices a creature, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Thraximundar.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Robbie Trevino
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 142
  • Released: 2019-12-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-05-01 Thraximundar's middle ability resolves during the declare attackers step. The defending player sacrifices a creature before it would get a chance to block.
  • 2009-05-01 Thraximundar's last ability triggers whenever any player (including you) sacrifices a creature for any reason. It doesn't trigger only when a creature is sacrificed due to its middle ability. Note that Thraximundar itself doesn't allow you to sacrifice any creatures.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 塞西蒙得
  • Thraximundar
  • Thraximundar
  • Thraximundar
  • スラクジムンダール
  • Thraximundar
  • Траксимундар
  • Thraximundar