Jaya's Immolating Inferno

Jaya's Immolating Inferno {X}{R}{R}

Legendary Sorcery
Jaya's Immolating Inferno deals X damage to each of up to three targets.
The mirror's shards sparkled like starfire, and a legend was reborn.
  • Artist: Josu Hernaiz
  • Collector Number: 1063
  • Available foil and nonfoil
  • Frame Effects: legendary, inverted
  • Rarity: rare
  • Released: 2022-11-02
  • Set: Secret Lair Drop
  • Stamp: oval
  • Subsets: In Memoriam: Jaya Ballard
  • 2018-04-27 You can't target the same target more than once to have Jaya's Immolating Inferno deal more damage to it.
  • 2018-04-27 You can't cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won't affect that spell.
  • 2018-04-27 Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name).

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 雅亚的燃焰炼狱
  • 雅亞的燃焰煉獄
  • Jayas brennendes Inferno
  • Fournaise immolatrice de Jaya
  • Inferno Ardente di Jaya
  • ヤヤの焼身猛火
  • 자야의 불태우는 화염
  • Inferno Imolante de Jaya
  • Всепоглощающий Огонь Джайи
  • Infierno inmolador de Jaya