Pathrazer of Ulamog

Pathrazer of Ulamog {11}

Creature - Eldrazi
Annihilator 3
Pathrazer of Ulamog can't be blocked except by three or more creatures.
No thought but hunger. No strategy but destruction.
9/9
Details
  • Artist: Austin Hsu
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 9
  • Released: 2010-04-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-06-15 Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block.
  • 2010-06-15 If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 钨拉莫夷径者
  • Ulamogs Wegbereiter
  • Terrasseur d'Ulamog
  • Spianasentieri di Ulamog
  • ウラモグの道滅ぼし
  • Raspa-Trilha de Ulamog
  • Прокладыватель Пути Уламога
  • Arrasacaminos de Ulamog