Blade Juggler

Blade Juggler {4}{B}

Creature - Human Rogue
Spectacle {2}{B}
When Blade Juggler enters the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to you and you draw a card.
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Dmitry Burmak
  • Watermark: rakdos
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 63
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life.
  • 2019-01-25 Spectacle doesn't change when you can cast the card. For example, you can't cast a sorcery with spectacle during an opponent's turn unless another effect allows you to do so, even if that player has lost life this turn.
  • 2019-01-25 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as a spectacle cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2019-01-25 A card's spectacle cost is the same no matter how much life your opponents lost or how many opponents lost life.
  • 2019-01-25 In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life and later that turn leaves the game, you can cast a spell for its spectacle cost. (If a player leaves the game during their turn, that turn continues without an active player.)
Links
Printings
  • Ravnica Allegiance (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 耍刀客
  • 耍刀客
  • Klingenjongleurin
  • Jongleuse de lames
  • Giocoliera di Lame
  • 刃の曲芸人
  • 칼날 저글러
  • Malabarista de Lâminas
  • Жонглер Клинками
  • Juglar de filos