Bankrupt in Blood

Bankrupt in Blood {1}{B}

Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice two creatures.
Draw three cards.
"Your spirits can rest in peace, for your debts are paid."
Details
  • Artist: Seb McKinnon
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 62
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 You must sacrifice exactly two creatures to cast Bankrupt in Blood; you can't cast it without sacrificing two creatures, and you can't sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 2019-01-25 Players can respond only after Bankrupt in Blood has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creatures you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
Links
Printings
  • Ravnica Allegiance (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 负债血偿
  • 負債血償
  • Blutiges Moratorium
  • Faillite sanglante
  • Bancarotta di Sangue
  • 血液破綻
  • 피로 인한 파산
  • Falir em Sangue
  • Кровавое Банкротство
  • Bancarrota sangrienta